Der Vorstand

Lutz Bertram

(1. Vorstand)

 

Jungfernstieg 6

24589 Nortorf

 

Telefon 04392 - 46 74

Mobil 0170 - 85 89 427

 

bertram@museum-nortorf.de

Dr. Thomas Perkuhn

(2. Vorstand)

 

Jungfernstieg 6
24589 Nortorf

 

Mobil 0171 - 34 23 494

 

perkuhn@museum-nortorf.de

Anni Zander

(Kassenwartin)

 

Jungfernstieg 6
24589 Nortorf

 

zander@museum-nortorf.de

| Kontakt | Impressum

Bernd Lacher

(Beisitzer)

 

Jungfernstieg 6
24589 Nortorf

 

Mobil 0171 - 51 67 075

 

lacher@museum-nortorf.de

Hubertus Wollny

(Kassenprüfer)

 

Jungfernstieg 6
24589 Nortorf

 

Telefon 04392 - 21 85

 

wollny@museum-nortorf.de

Jörg Ingwersen

(Schriftführer)

 

Jungfernstieg 6
24589 Nortorf

 

Telefon 04392 - 92 73 0

 

ingwersen@museum-nortorf.de

weiss